Never Give Up!

I felt an urge to post an article to encourage people who have a desire and need to work from home to never ever give up!  If you are feeling overwhelmed or hopeless or don’t even know where to start when looking for legitimate work at home jobs, I want to be the person to be there to help you out. 

I know what it feels like to be frustrated and hopeless about finding a good work at home job after you have sent in hundreds of resumes with no responses.    In these times of frustration the only think that would get me through was God.   This is an excellent Bible verse that would help me when I would feel hopeless and still helps me in times of need.  I hope this can help you all too.

Psalm 91:1-2
He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High, Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.”

I am fortunate enough to have a husband that has always had a stable and good job that supports are family well.  However, I began to feel an urge when my daughter was a few months old to help out our family financially in some way without leaving our home and my new, sweet little girl.

One of the best tips I can you is that to keep trying and continue to send out those resumes, even if you think you will NOT get the job.  I have applied for jobs that I thought I would get no response at all and by some miracle I was contacted.  So please, I beg you, do not give up!  Even if you fail over and over again, don’t give up your dreams from finding a great work at home job.

Leave a Reply

